SchV Gandesbergen von 1919 e.V.

Sabrina Böckmann
1. Vorsitzende

27324 Gandesbergen
Brinkweg 22
Tel: 0151 70084117

schuetzenverein-gandesbergen@web.de
Alfred Lüdtke
2. Vorsitzender

27324 Gandesbergen
Heidestraße 22
Tel: 0173 7644122

lafredo@arcor.de
Marten Tote
1. Schriftführer

27324 Gandesbergen
Ziegeleiweg 9

Tel.: 0173 4649284

marten-tote@web.de
Marcel Rohlfs
2. Schriftführer

27324 Gandesbergen 
Weserstraße 8

marcel.rohlfs@googlemail.com
Jonas Frehse
1. Schatzmeister

27324 Gandesbergen
Eichenweg 4

Tel.: 0174 1716448

jonas@fam-frehse.de
Siegfried Wätzold
2. Schatzmeister

27324 Gandesbergen

Tel: 0151 41273764

siegfried-waetzold@t-online.de
Torsten Jüttner
Schießsportleiter

27324 Gandesbergen
Lindenstraße 2
Tel.: 0173 2187859

torsten.juettner@gmx.de
Fabian Wöhl
2. Schießsportleiter

27324 Gandesbergen
Hauptstraße 28 a

Tel.: 0172 2558290

fabianw33@yahoo.de
Diana Kumme
Jugendleiterin

27324 Gandesbergen
Brinkweg 9
Tel: 0172 4087026

diana-kumme@web.de
Jan Pascal Reyning
2. Jugendleiter

27324 Gandesbergen
Hauptstraße 45

Tel.: 0173 3779281

jreyning@gmail.com
Felix Tote
3. Jugendleiter

27324 Gandesbergen
Ziegeleiweg 9

Tel.: 01520 6328116

felix.tote@hotmail.de
Gabriela-Franziska Precht
Damenleiterin

27324 Gandesbergen
Heidestraße 103

Tel.: 0179 4509578

prechtgaby@gmail.com.de
Inka Hittmeyer-Köhnemann
2. Damenleiterin

27324 Gandesbergen
Hauptstraße 60

Tel.: 0176 41612016

ihittmeyer@gmail.com