Vorstand

Kreisvorstand

Heinz-Dieter Wolter
Kreisvorsitzender
Hannoversche Str. 8
31582 Nienburg
Telefon: (0 50 21) 91 32 67
Fax: (0 50 21) 91 32 57
Email: hdwolter@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Dieter Schimanski
2. Kreisvorsitzender
An der Stadtgrenze 67
31582 Nienburg
Telefon: (0 50 21) 6 52 07
Email: dschimanski@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Thorsten Gerling
3. Kreisvorsitzender
Mühlenstraße 8
31607 Diepenau
Telefon: (05775) 1501
Fax: (05775) 949139
Mobil: (0171) 313 48 51
Email: t.gerling@geku.de
Wilhelm Albers
Kreisschriftführer
Schmiedeweg 3
31638 Stöckse
Telefon: 05026 94000
Fax: 05026 94002
Email: walbers@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Wilhelm Albers
Kreisschatzmeister
Schmiedeweg 3
31638 Stöckse
Telefon: 05026 94000
Fax: 05026 94002
Email: walbers@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Mario Kleipsties
Kreisschießsportleiter
Stöckserstraße 15
31634 Steimbke
Telefon: (0 50 26) 90 01 744
Mobil: (0171) 73 57 120
Email: mkleipsties@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Helga Grote
Kreisdamenleiterin
Zum Heidberg 23
31638 Stöckse
Telefon: (0 50 26) 4 88
Fax: (0 50 26) 90 03 16
Email: hgrote@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Christian Kumme
Kreisjugendleiter
Brinkweg 9
27324 Gandesbergen
Telefon:(0 42 54) 5 08
Mobil:01 71 / 2 26 39 93
Fax:(0 42 54) 80 14 41
Email: ckumme@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
vakant
Kreispressewart/in
Peter Oberbeck
Ehrenkreisvorsitzender
Herrschaftlicher Kamp 2
27324 Hassel
Telefon: (0 42 54) 412
Fax: (0 42 54) 412
Email: peter.oberbeck@gmx.de

Stellvertreter

Lothar Stein
2. Kreisschatzmeister
Weserstraße 55
31629 Estorf
Telefon: 05025 1692
Email: lotharstein52@t-online.de
Reiner Gottschlich
2. Kreisschriftführer
Wilh.-Busch-Weg 9
31627 Rohrsen
Telefon: (0 50 24) 687
Email: rgottschlich@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Karsten Hasselbusch
2. Kreisschießsportleiter
Vagesweg 7
31628 Landesbergen
Telefon: (0 50 25) 342
Fax: (0 50 25) 94 64 32
Email: karh@online.de
Ulf Thomalla
3. Kreisschießsportleiter
Bahnhofstraße 30
31628 Landesbergen
Telefon: (0 50 25) 94 39 39
Fax: (0 50 25) 97 05 551
Email: uthomalla@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Sabine Seemann
2. Kreisjugendleiterin
Telefon: (0 50 24) 8347
Email: sa.seemann@t-online.de
Henning Lühring
3. Kreisjugendleiter
Hahnenberg 5
31628 Landesbergen
Telefon: (0 57 61) 15 74
Email: henning.luehring@live.de
Michaela Winkelmann
2. Kreisdamenleiterin
Alte Dorfstraße 52
31632 Husum
Telefon: (0 50 27) 90 27 28
Fax: (0 50 27) 90 27 29
E-Mail: mpe@sle-germany.de
vakant
3. Kreisdamenleiterin
Dieter Beuchert
Kreisrundenkampfleiter
Kronstädter Str. 30
31582 Nienburg
Telefon: (0 50 21) 92 62 70
Fax: (0 50 21) 92 62 71
E-Mail: dbeuchert@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Ulf Thomalla
2. Kreisrundenkampfleiter
Bahnhofstraße 30
31628 Landesbergen
Telefon: (0 50 25) 94 39 39
Fax: (0 50 25) 97 05 551
Email: uthomalla@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Ralf Thäsler
2. Kreispressewart
Amselweg 6
31595 Steyerberg
Telefon: (0 57 64) 1554
E-Mail: ralf.thaesler@t-online.de