Vorstand

Kreisvorstand

Mario Kleipsties
Kreisvorsitzender

Stöckser Straße 15
31634 Steimbke
Telefon: (0 50 26) 90 01 744
Mobil: (0171) 73 57 120
Email: mkleipsties@ksv-nienburg.de

Torsten Menke
2. Kreisvorsitzender

Dolldorfer Eichenweg 11
31609 Balge-Dolldorf

Tel.: 05022 1336,
Mobil: 0174 4258159

maxmenke@t-online.de
Manfred Brandt
3. Kreisvorsitzender

Manfred Brandt
Haselhorn 127
31606 Warmsen

brandt.manfred@freenet.de
Wilhelm Albers
Kreisschatzmeister

Schmiedeweg 3
31638 Stöckse
Telefon: 05026 94000
Fax: 05026 94002
Email: walbers@ksv-nienburg.de

Wilhelm Albers
Kreisschriftführer

Schmiedeweg 3
31638 Stöckse
Telefon: 05026 94000
Fax: 05026 94002
Email: walbers@ksv-nienburg.de

Christian Kumme
Kreissportleiter

Hopmanns Kamp 13
27324 Gandesbergen
Telefon: 04254 7114855
Mobil: 0171 2263993
Email: ckumme@ksv-nienburg.de

Petra Kleipsties
Kreisdamenleiterin

Stöckser Straße 15
31634 Steimbke
Telefon: (0 50 26) 90 01 744
Mobil: (0172) 43 330 56
Email: pkleipsties@ksv-nienburg.de

Sabine Seemann
Kreisjugendleiterin

Hopmanns Kamp 13
27324 Gandesbergen

04254 7114855

Email: sseemann@ksv-nienburg.de

sseemann@ksv-nienburg.de
Heinz-Dieter Wolter
Ehrenkreisvorsitzender
Hannoversche Str. 8
31582 Nienburg
Telefon: (0 50 21) 91 32 67
Fax: (0 50 21) 91 32 57
Email: hdwolter@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Peter Oberbeck
Ehrenkreisvorsitzender
Herrschaftlicher Kamp 2
27324 Hassel
Telefon: (0 42 54) 412
Fax: (0 42 54) 412
Email: peter.oberbeck@gmx.de

Stellvertreter

vakant
2. Kreisschatzmeister
Reiner Gottschlich
2. Kreisschriftführer
Wilh.-Busch-Weg 9
31627 Rohrsen
Telefon: (0 50 24) 687
Email: rgottschlich@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Rolf Tiemann
2. Kreisschießsportleiter

Haselhorn 146
31606 Warmsen

Tel.: 05767 941880

n-r-tiemann@t-online.de
Ulf Thomalla
3. Kreisschießsportleiter
Bahnhofstraße 30
31628 Landesbergen
Telefon: (0 50 25) 94 39 39
Fax: (0 50 25) 97 05 551
Email: uthomalla@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Henning Lühring
2. Kreisjugendleiter

Schneiderstraße 23
31628 Landesbergen

Ruf: 01523 7661327

Markus Mayer
3. Kreisjugendleiter

Am Walde 7
27324 Hämelhausen
Tel:  (04254) 8949
Mobil: (0172) 540 58 98

Email: markus-anja-mayer@t-online.de

Melanie Reppin
2. Kreisdamenleiterin
vakant
3. Kreisdamenleiterin
Dieter Beuchert
Kreisrundenkampfleiter
Kronstädter Str. 30
31582 Nienburg
Telefon: (0 50 21) 92 62 70
Fax: (0 50 21) 92 62 71
E-Mail: dbeuchert@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Ulf Thomalla
2. Kreisrundenkampfleiter
Bahnhofstraße 30
31628 Landesbergen
Telefon: (0 50 25) 94 39 39
Fax: (0 50 25) 97 05 551
Email: uthomalla@schuetzenkreis-nienburg.de
Ralf Thäsler
2. Kreispressewart
Amselweg 6
31595 Steyerberg
Telefon: (0 57 64) 1554
E-Mail: ralf.thaesler@t-online.de